Reddaway

7720 SW Mohawk St., Bldg. H
Tualatin, OR 97062

(888) 420-8960 Phone
(503) 612-3100 Phone
(503) 885-5672 Fax
Email Sales

Our Service Coverage

  • Headquarters in Tualatin, Ore.
  • Western United States and Canada
 

Service Holidays

HOLIDAYS DATE OBSERVED
New Years Day 2021 Thursday, Jan. 1 - Closed
President’s Day Monday, Feb. 15 - Open, with limited operations
Good Friday Friday, Apr. 2 - Open, with limited operations
Easter Sunday, Apr. 4 - Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 - Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 5 - Closed
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6 - Closed
Veteran’s Day Thursday, Nov. 11 - Open, with limited operations
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 25 - Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 26 - Closed
Christmas Eve Friday, Dec. 24 - Closed
Christmas Day Saturday, Dec. 25 - Closed
New Years Eve Friday, Dec. 31 - Open, with limited operations
New Years Day 2022 Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022 - Closed